Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gigomlt 43 / M
"Happy xmas"
sliema, Malta
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2015

To view all of
gigomlt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gigomlt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vodkagirl69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Daisy81971
Lancashire, United Kingdom
hornyhotme123
Manchester, United Kingdom
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
jessicarabbitx
Merseyside, United Kingdom
welshrosie
Cardiff, United Kingdom
essexcouple40s
Essex, United Kingdom
bigcockswanted2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Wepackem
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
gigomlt 43/M
sliema, sliema , Malta
hi to all..anyone for some naughty fun
Introduction
i am always ready to play......i am sporty type with high level of education,,,

My Ideal Person it has to be with no strings attached abd ready to play and experiment

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gigomlt's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • sliema, Malta
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1980
Hometown: sliema, , Malta
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, sex
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: