funmicpl03 45 / 39 / C
"Updated 5/3/2010!!"
temperance, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2003

To view all of
funmicpl03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funmicpl03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,447 Active Members!*
funmicpl03 45/C
temperance, Michigan
update 5/03/2010 Its been a while, taking care of us, married, and a beautiful baby girl!! Obviously our pics are a few years old as she still has baby weight and we are just getting back on here to get back in touch with some people from our past that we have had some fun with. it will be a while before we are ready to meet. but we are very excited to get back onto the game!! 1(him) is 33yo 6' 250 lbs hair shaved with no guard, blue eyes, athletic. 2(her) is 27yo 5'5" 170 lbs, all natural 34DD, dark blond(for now)hair blue eyes. We are just a young couple who is looking to explore our fun with sex and each other. We like all kinds of fun people. She is very shy and he is easy going and more outgoing than she is. We have some experience and would like to take it slow at first unless everything goes great!! We would like to start out by talking over first and move from there. UPDATE!!!! 5/10/05 We have deleted all our other updates as it was getting too long to read. So to sum it all up for us....we have had many mfm threesomes with some great guys. We also have had fun with two women. We have played with two couples and had a soso time with the first and an ok time with the second. We would like to make friends with the couples for now in hopes of going farther in the near future but we really like those single women and men. Men!!! she doesnt' choose on cock size and she doesn't care about length but loves thick ones. We also (once we have started the sex session with a guy) like shorter sex sessions with lots of cum. We have played with a few guys who just took forever to cum and it became drawn out and less fun. Couples and women we dont' care how long we play for, because everyone will have fun!! Hope to hear from you all soon!! We finally took some pictures of our playing for the first time which is in our network. He was a great guy!!

My Ideal Person we are very open in this department, we know its vague but
its because we are inexperienced and it changes all the
time with our fantasies. we hope you give us great ideas
and choices so we can have the time of our lives!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
him, driving around while she gets pounded in the back seat of an suv, and watching her do a girl with a big strap on. her, small gang bang by four or five guys, and trying a bi experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), anywhere semi-public or public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funmicpl03's responses

  • 45/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • temperance, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 23, 1977 November 3, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Other Little School Girl
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)