Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funlovin248 59 / 53 / C
"Fun couple who play well and share in the sandpit, we only play as a couple"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2007

To view all of
funlovin248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovin248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,182,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousnfun16
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
dbldippers33
Western Australia, Australia
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
caniplay2019
Queensland, Australia
lilcunny15
Victoria, Australia
Ozjack61
Northern Territory, Australia
Sunnycstcouple79
Queensland, Australia
luke99022
Queensland, Australia
lesbian666sex
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funlovin248 59/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Hope everyone is staying safe
Introduction
If you are married or attached and your partner does not play, we would prefer you stayed out of the sandpit :). Couple seeking men and select couples or females for regular play. We do not play alone, so please respect that and do not ask. We also require a connection with our playmates, so any requests to meet without a connection first, will not be considered.

My Ideal Person We are seeking men, couples over 30 and select women over 30 for regular play.

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1964 September 20, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Adult FriendFinder Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None