Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funjunson 45 / M
"is it me or ids this whole hook up thing getting boring? hit me up if your trying to have fun."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
funjunson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funjunson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lovtosquirt
Pennsylvania, United States
GOTCUM2022
New Jersey, United States
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
wetpussy4u806
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Chloe71
Pennsylvania, United States
BlkScorpioAzzz
New York, United States
yourdesiremywife
Indiana, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_unidos1319
Antofagasta, Chile
 
Status
funjunson 45/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I think Im ready for something a bit more serious. I love sex. I would like a movie date sometimes too.
Introduction
I'm single, black, clean, educated and hung. I love sex. All these sexy women. Let's make memories. Carpe diem folks. Please include a face picture.

My Ideal Person I love women. I can appreciate you all. Attitude would be the deal breaker. Life is to short for the nonsense. Let go and let love or fuck.... lol whatever...

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1977
Travels to: Atl,N.Y,L.A,S.F, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student Of Life
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: