Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
francis_in2006 42 / M
"''''i am a hot boy'''' and i am honest....sincere....and loving !!!!"
Shahdara, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
francis_in2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view francis_in2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verymerry2
New Mexico, United States
vicieuse55
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
priyagarg408
Jammu and Kashmir, India
chanchanguo
台灣, Taiwan
raider772012
California, United States
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
prettygirltits
New York, United States
rm_tristals
Copan, Honduras
loveporn3000
USA., Turkey
 
Status
francis_in2006 42/M
Shahdara, Delhi , India
Introduction
Hello evry1...i m a sincerer....per.. only secret...4 every....per.....

My Ideal Person only they will understand me.....I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because...>>!>>!happyf;

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R D Burman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of francis_in2006's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Shahdara, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 16, 1980
Travels to: phnom penh, cambodia
Hometown: Delhi, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: OWN BUSINESS
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: