Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
firecouplefun 39 / 38 / C
"Please read entire profile!!! We're kind of tired of all the fakes we've encountered!! We talk trade pictures there's connection we exchange and eventually meet! Also when messaging us please send visible pictures of both parties complete turn off people who send pictures of their dicks and pussies without 1st showing their faces and bodies do you carry your dicks and pussies on your foreheads like really??? We understand this is a sexual site but that doesn't mean respect goes out of the door!! We are a normal happy fun couple looking for hwp couples and single females NO MALES NO BI-CURIOUS OR BI-SEXUAL MALES AT ALL we respect your tastes but we are just not into bi men!!"
Hillside, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2014

To view all of
firecouplefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firecouplefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
firecouplefun 39/C
Hillside, New Jersey
We are engaged and been together for a long time. We don’t have any experience on this but curious... Again SINGLE MALES PLEASE DO NOT COMTACT US WE WILL CONTACT U WHEN WE'RE LOOKING!!! We prefer Latino... No disrespect to anyone simply peral preference! We have a busy life between work and s our time is a bit limited but we always make the time to go out and meet. None of us uses drugs and that's a complete turn off if you do please keep moving including cigarettes!!!! Another turn off is if you are desperate and act pushy. Also your approach towards us is very important... The fact that we are in this lifestyle does NOT give you the right to be disrespectful. We are occasional drinkers and love to get a nice booze on if you're the type who likes to get trashed please move along. We both love oral giving and receiving, and we love to have sex together... to us the lifestyle is a way to "shut down" from our daily routine and stress we are very in love and secure in our relationship. She is very outgoing and definitely a people per she loves the outdoors. After a few drinks she gets really horny and very bi-friendly lol... She loves someone a bit more dominant specially a female she gets shy at first lol... He is a bit more quite but once he feels comfortable he opens up. Any girl will love his amazing tongue skills and the way he pleases!! We only play safe and together!! Anything else you would like to know please ask ;-) Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person We would like to find couples and females around our age however exceptions can be made... Someone who speaks Spanish would be PERFECT!

  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillside, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 14, 1983 November 25, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Construction Admin/Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None