Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
expatriatecock 50 / M
"buscando diversion- looking for fun"
barcelona, Cataluña, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2006

To view all of
expatriatecock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view expatriatecock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maya13
Cataluna, España
rm_mariamaarti
Catalunya, Spain
rm_meaburro774
Cataluna, Spain
rebeccasexy85
Cataluna, Spain
Zorra_de_Montgat
Cataluna, Spain
letrapezegirl
New York, United States
any1970
Madrid, Spain
RoseWithGun
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
katysommer003
vejen, Denmark
 
Status
expatriatecock 50/M
barcelona, Cataluña , Spain
Introduction
chico de barcelona culto, educado, divertido, morboso y viajado. me interesa entrar en contacto con mujeres, sobretodo de barcelona, pero también de otros lugares para pasarlo bien o por simple amistad y morbo por mail guy from barcelona (spain) educated, funny, well travelled. interested in meet women over the world tu have fun or also to friendship and hot e-mail.

My Ideal Person busco una chica simpatica, inteligente, sensual y abierta nuevas experiencias. No busco ataduras de ningun tipo.

i´m looking for a inteligent and funny girl open to new experiences. I´m not looking for a serious relationship

Information
  • 50 / male
  • barcelona, Cataluña, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: free-lance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, catala
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: