Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
escougar 75 / F
"i like to be treat like a lady"
Parsonsburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
escougar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view escougar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimblack237
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
laraus
Manitoba, Canada
intrepidone2
Maryland, United States
letmeshow4u
South Carolina, United States
LeesburgKinkyguy
Virginia, United States
chivalrykind
Ohio, United States
80640fun
Colorado, United States
higgs1
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Hardcrab56
Delaware, United States
 
Status
escougar 75/F
Parsonsburg, Maryland
Introduction
i 70 year old and little shy but would like try anything but no pain i 5ft2 gray hair and green eyes love outdoor

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
food play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
their eyes

View more of escougar's responses

Information
  • 75 / female
  • Parsonsburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 12, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: