Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elderberry50 72 / M
"looking for others , within 40 miles, men and women, others lets talk(LOCAL)"
Fallon, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
elderberry50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elderberry50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,271 Active Members!*
 
Status
elderberry50 72/M
Fallon, Nevada
Introduction
if your gold open your profile so I can respond, most of the time I can't read your message, it's blurred out Like young or older BBW's, lets talk and see

My Ideal Person if i'm on IM i'm looking and wanting one who is with in 40 miles, Silver Springs, Fernley, Fallon,
not pushy, attractive, nice. anyone in the Potpourri Dr area?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, depends on hoe sexual they want to get

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elderberry50's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Fallon, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ASL
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None