Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
earthhard 63 / M
"Strong & active weight lifting athlete. Looking for real men. Nothing more rewarding than hearing another man groan out of ecstasy at my touch."
Northam, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2018

To view all of
earthhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view earthhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lotsafun69007
Queensland, Australia
StopLooking00
Western Australia, Australia
captainsmile
Western Australia, Australia
steran355
Alta, Norway
sodishi
Western Australia, Australia
hornyatlarge
Western Australia, Australia
onU67
Western Australia, Australia
Solo_696969
Western Australia, Australia
FarmGuy80
Alabama, United States
 
Status
earthhard 63/M
Northam, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I am a married man seeking to find a fuck buddy to ease my tensions regularly nsa. I am an aussie bloke born in East Fremantle, down to earth. Enjoys watching sports such as rugby & AFL. I am a competitive powerlifter that keeps me out of trouble working hard 5 days out of 7 to get bigger & stronger. Seeking a well kept man who appreciates good times and relaxed company.

My Ideal Person I prefer masculine bi men not effeminates. Looking for men who revel in the manly gifts we have to share. Beef appreciating beef.

View more of earthhard's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Northam, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 13, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: