Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
eaglesfan8312 44 / 40 / C
"Hey there. We are a couple who have been on here before with some good success. We left and are now back looking to find some new friends to meet and have fun with."
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2014

To view all of
eaglesfan8312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eaglesfan8312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
eaglesfan8312 44/C
Hendersonville, Tennessee
We are here to find another woman or couple to play with. No single guys. We are both very classy and are professionals. Being extremely private is a must. We both work very hard but love to play hard as well. We are also both D&D free, and will keep,it that way. Please hit us up if you are interested. We would love to hear from you. Anyone or companies may not have permission to use any photo on here.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a bi-curious woman or another couple who would like to get together and have a good NSA time. We have been married 13 years and are looking to have a little more fun and wanted to see who might be interested. NO SINGLE MEN NEED APPLY, NOT GONNA HAPPEN.

  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 20, 1978 September 9, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue