Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dscalgary 70 / 71 / C
"Sensual and aventurous- seeking couples for friendship and fun!!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2013

To view all of
dscalgary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dscalgary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cleanplay2
Alberta, Canada
54classicpair
Alberta, Canada
travelingtogethe
Alberta, Canada
Finder2016s
Alberta, Canada
wildfun1965
Saskatchewan, Canada
Smoothnslickie
Alberta, Canada
nozzlegirl030
British Columbia, Canada
willybewilly
Alberta, Canada
rm_n8ivbb
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
dscalgary 70/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Do you have the attitude that we are seeking? We're new to this lifestyle but know what we want-- you are adventurous, vibrant, playful, sensual and looking for a likeminded couple to explore different experiences in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet couples who, like us, are very young at heart, physically fit and like to enjoy life. Our preference is to meet a couple in a similar age group.

Join us for drinks, dinner, some chatting and flirting and who knows what fun will follow!!

Information
  • 70/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1952 July 13, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue