Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dodgeram174 57 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Port Huron, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
dodgeram174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dodgeram174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,298 Active Members!*
 
Status
dodgeram174 57/M
Port Huron, Michigan
let's see some titties
Introduction
I'm single, I'm straight ... No drama..:) I can Host , if you need to be discreet.. Looking for a friend for a Friend With Benefits fun DISCREET FUN , .. . I would like to make new friends and have some fun with new people. I like to give oral and receive oral, enjoy all position, I am d/d free. lets chat and see where it goes !!! Your privacy will be respected as well as mine.. I'm not here to change your situtation or mine .. But to have a friend that would like to play and have some fun

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun and out going people that would like to experience something out of the every day norm..
We can meet in a public place and see where it goes..
Women only !! I !! Lets have a little fun along the way ..
I love going down on a woman and giving her a good tongue lashing until cums.. My favorite position
I like to give oral/receive oral . I'm looking for , FWB fun !
Come play Lets have some fun.. U and Me >>! ?* ...\8 lol

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: