Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dnu6hard 50 / M
"Looking for male or female to have fun with chat share pics and video's. I can't see your messages so if you're interested in me we'll figure it out. Hope to have fun with you guy's soon"
Bristol, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2022

To view all of
dnu6hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dnu6hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MileyMS
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
DahianaIvanov
Online NOW!
California, United States
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
Babs50_
Ontario, Canada
Jamesger772
Tennessee, United States
BandCinLongmont
Florida, United States
CaptAmerica1995
North Carolina, United States
Chocofunguy81
South Carolina, United States
Hello28216
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
dnu6hard 50/M
Bristol, Tennessee
Broadcasting is great! We should all do this its a great rush knowing you"re being watched!
Introduction
Just looking at all my different options and what's available I hope to hear from a bunch of you

My Ideal Person Someone that loves sucking and fucking as much as I do

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bristol, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1972
Hometown: Bristol Tennessee, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Site supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: