Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dksum 52 / M
""
Close by, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dksum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dksum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweettart88ca
Ontario, Canada
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
GOTCUM2022
New Jersey, United States
SatansHighway666
New Hampshire, United States
bullforher3
møre og romsdal, Norway
ChrisJess02740
Massachusetts, United States
lynn03801
New Hampshire, United States
wvwife
West Virginia, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
 
Status
dksum 52/M
Close by, Massachusetts
Introduction
I work out 4 to 5 times a week. I enjoy meeting new people, a good meal and something sweet at the end. I am single, a gentlemen, educated, intelligent, easygoing, fun to be around with a great sense of humor. I’m sincere, courteous, above all discrete, a dispositon toward laughter, conversation and fun. Looking for a little chemistry and connection with a couple/single female for some adult fun. I enjoy making her the center of attention. I am very oral, especially giving. Pleasure for Pleasure. I am not pushy, respectful of boundaries, open-minded, willing to try new things especially if we click. Willing to travel to meet. I am serious about meeting, not into games. I don't like no shows and endless emails with no intent of meeting. I will do emails, even phone calls. Safe, Clean, Drug free. Disease free. Standard Members can contact me KIk “chuckieke”

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dksum's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Close by, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: