Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
devilledangel077 45 / F
"Single but owned. Looking for women to play with me alone without my master being involved. Looking for a single bi guy to play with us also"
Connelly Springs, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2017

To view all of
devilledangel077's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devilledangel077's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bringitnc4
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
HappySexyFun4us
North Carolina, United States
Veryhadny14u
Tennessee, United States
Highcountryman18
South Carolina, United States
TAtwater20
New York, United States
Droop
North Carolina, United States
Tarbaby1972
Virginia, United States
69Luvmelongtyme
South Carolina, United States
sothernfun4u
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
devilledangel077 45/F
Connelly Springs, North Carolina
Looking for a single bi guy close to hickory available on July 26-28
Introduction
I'm a sub and have a master. I'm a standard member and cant read message.

My Ideal Person If you are married or attached please do not contact me. I don't believe in cheating also please no couples contact me either..I'm not interested

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Connelly Springs, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: