Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
danny200737 41 / M
"Let me be the one to satisfy your needs"
oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2008

To view all of
danny200737's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danny200737's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NorwegianBoobs
Oslo, Norway
norhotwife88
Innlandet, Norway
ghghttyy
oslo, Norway
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
rm_jentetojente
Norway, Oslo
1705Jue
Hesse, Germany
peterlove68
London, United Kingdom
cpl4Unorge
na, Norway
sarajay69
Frederikstad, Norway
 
Status
danny200737 41/M
oslo, , Norway
Introduction
I'm just a black guy looking for fun. I m not into relationship. Done with that. Just wanna be the one to satisfy your every needs and enjoy sex. I love sex so lets fuck the night away. I am looking for hot women and sexy couples to join me. so if you are ready to have alot of fun and hot sex then i will be sure to get back to you. MEETING YOU WILL ALWAYS CONSIDERED AS A VERY SPECIAL MOMENT, YOU GET TO KNOW THAT YOUR TIME AND CONSIDERATN IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. I KNOW THAT THERE ARE SEVERAL OPTIONS OUT THERE AND FOR YOU TO TAKE A CHANCE ON ME MEANS A LOT. FOR A COUPLE TO INVITE ME INTO THEIR "INNER CIRCLE" IT MEANS A LOT AND I HAVE THE UTMOST RESPECT FOR COUPLES THAT ARE ABLE TO BE COMFORTABLE ENOUGH WITH ONE ANOTHER TO ALLOW IT.

My Ideal Person No matter your size, high or age. As longer you are fysical, psychical and mental into action when we are fucking... if you love sex as much as me, i will like to give you a really sex experience. just write me... As i said i love sex. and i hope you do love sex too. Because when i start i just can't stop. It can take an hour for me to ejaculate

Information
  • 41 / male
  • oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: