Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
daddydewer_LA 66 / M
"Into Daddies, Truckers and Bears"
Los Angeles / Highland Park, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 21, 2011

To view all of
daddydewer_LA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddydewer_LA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alberta, Canada
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
daddydewer_LA 66/M
Los Angeles / Highland Park, California
64 yr old man that loves hot man sex.I love to watch a man stroking his thick hard cock and then I love to suck it down to the balls...nothing better then sucking your cock and licking your balls...that gets me hard as a rock. AMAZING cock sucker here! Not looking for a relationship, just some good old fashion weekday suck and fuck fun with NSA! Show me a big cock and I will make sure you are not disappointed! I have never met a man that is too hairy and furry! Fur is a MAJOR turn on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of daddydewer_LA's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Los Angeles / Highland Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 4, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: