Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
da_gntlmn 43 / M
"Staying in NYC on the 12th"
Amherst, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
da_gntlmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view da_gntlmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BostonSouthAsian
Indiana, United States
Solarissm
New Jersey, United States
Zaksgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
phattykat69
Tennessee, United States
HipsSinkShips
New York, United States
brightboo9255
Washington, United States
Travelinga33
Washington, United States
SluttyNicole97
New Jersey, United States
Evey7
Florida, United States
 
Status
da_gntlmn 43/M
Amherst, New Hampshire
Introduction
Safe (d&d), sane, secure, sensual and passionate gentleman. Not sleezy or creepy. Looking for good times, and more than capable of being friend. A veteran here, and lucky enough to have met quite a few beautiful (inside and out) women. Have met at least one third of my friends in per. Good luck to all, and looking forward to meet more - one at a time.

My Ideal Person sane, d&d free.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of da_gntlmn's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Amherst, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: