curiouskatz639 49 / 45 / C
"We are looking for fun and a good time."
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
curiouskatz639's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouskatz639's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,338 Active Members!*
curiouskatz639 49/C
South Bend, Indiana
We are a shy married couple that that loves the outdoor life camping, long walks threw nature/beaches, and exploring new places. The husband has been in the life before the wife has not. This will be a new experience for us as a couple. We are interested in a a full swap with other couples so if we sound like the couple that you are looking for hit us up and lets see what happens.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN!! WE are looking for a couple(M/F) that would Like to do a full swap. NO SINGLE MEN!! NO SINGLE MEN!! We would also like to make some friends for a friends with benefits type ordeal where we can get together and hang out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curiouskatz639's responses

  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 11, 1973 August 23, 1977
Hometown: South Bend, Indiana, United States South Bend, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled carpenter General laborer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Either