curiousguy9092 64 / M
"Interested in discreet fun"
NE, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2008

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousguy9092's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,284,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_doodles3038
Ohio, United States
just4fun000s
Ohio, United States
Akronhung4639
Ohio, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
wildelixir
Ohio, United States
Crystalball4twen
Ohio, United States
Princesstoplay
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Denise452013
Ohio, United States
 
Status
curiousguy9092 64/M
NE, Ohio
Introduction
Married but feeling the need to renew the spark in my currently stagnant life. looking for discreet encounters with a woman in a similar situation. I am open to short term but would prefer finding the right partner for a discrete LTR. I am outgoing, professional and have an off beat, quirky sense of humor. when it comes to sex I am romantic, adventurous, very oral :) and love to please!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, U2, Eric Clapton, BB King

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why waste my time; I'll never be with one of them anyway.
I prefer to fantasize about women I meet or know. Makes it
much more real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiousguy9092's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • NE, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either