Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cple4xxxfun 50 / 50 / C
"We are seeking people for play meets and lots of hot times. Possible on going friendships"
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2019

To view all of
cple4xxxfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cple4xxxfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fillmyneednow
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
shaybtas
Tasmania, Australia
Sweetlipsmumma
Tasmania, Australia
bilozza
Victoria, Australia
Welookn42
Victoria, Australia
Lovehotcum2019
Victoria, Australia
Chic050581
Queensland, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
ComePlayWithTwo
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
cple4xxxfun 50/C
Hobart, Tasmania , Australia
Introduction
We are two normal people who love to get hot and dirty. We have had experience with others couples and females. She is very hot and very willing to perform on command when asked nicely. She loves all things and will do so willingly. He loves her to have fun and joins in with his hard member. He and She both love all cum juices. We are real and are looking for friendship with the right couple or female who love to play. Discretion and cleanliness is of the utmost importance. Non smokers only need to apply.She enjoys the odd bottle of wine and he a beer as well. We are both Drug and disease free. You must be also.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1972 September 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say