Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couplelovers18 32 / 33 / C
"We are new to this but looking for a little action..."
Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2018

To view all of
couplelovers18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplelovers18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marto77778
London, United Kingdom
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
simasius
London, United Kingdom
bbwlovercr00
Provence (PACA), France
Youngshardcock10
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
fuckusgood84
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
SigiGroove
London, United Kingdom
jayzee19
Provence (PACA), France
Billythekid2607
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
couplelovers18 32/C
Lewisham, London , United Kingdom
If you're available tonight, let me know.
Introduction
We are open to trying threesomes with singles and open to meeting couples for some fun.

My Ideal Person Someone open to trying new things with us but knows to also respect our wishes and be discreet.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** ***It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one ***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couplelovers18's responses

Information
  • 32/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 24, 1990 August 15, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current grad school student
Occupation: Private Private
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either