Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cdalexis4u2 57 / T
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2006

To view all of
cdalexis4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdalexis4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,217,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Chiapas, Mexico
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
NL, Netherlands
Delaware, United States
cdalexis4u2 57/T
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tips are greatly appreciated!!
I am a 50yr old Bi submissive trans lesbian crossdresser have been dressing for a couple of years now, not very passable but have told otherwise. Crossdressers, Sissies&, Shemales really turn me on and wanting to find someone to becum friends and ultimately my lesbian wife as we enter onto the sacred bond of marriage, and immediately following our vows to one another begin our never ending quest for cock by getting dressed to the nines then going to every adult book store and sucking every cock that walks through the door, finally going to every trans/gay friendly nightspot hungrily looking for our master to be named Mandingo, who we shall totally submit and obey his every wish for all eternity. Absolutely love being ultra feminine, adore everything about the community, also love the finer things in life, not to mention the highest of slut high heels, lingerie, corsets, sissified outfits, blingy bling, spontaneous getaways and satisfying our lovers to complete & ultimate pleasure as we will always be looking for a master to own us as well. Just for the record ,a hairy man in lingerie is NOT sexy! I am disease free and extremely horny possessing a 6" uncut cock that just loves to oooze yummy precum for my lesbian wife, and can cum several times per encounter as I love giving and receiving multiple daily feedings to and from my lover. I love pussy but love sucking cock even more and hearing my wife/lovers moan as I know I am satisfying them makes me ecstatic. I love my cocks and pussies to be shaved or sissy close to it as I don't like hair in my food. Absolutely crave erotic fragrances, sexy high slutty heels, corsets, exotic lingerie as well as extended amounts of sensual lovemaking with hot deep passionate kissing because a good kisser is the prelude to a great lover. Love an environment where scented candlelight, soft music and of course the hot smell of cuuummm dominate the air. 100% total submission and to be controlled while having complete and total ownership of me. Hurry, let's get together and explore the endless possibilities. Very generous older males are encouraged to respond

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet, humorous, sexy, attractive, kinky, and all in all a good person. Someone who will dress with me and becum my lesbian wife so we can be fulltime cocksucking cumstarving lesbian lover slut sissies in search of our Mandingo master to submit to and worship for all of eternity

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mindi Abair, James Brown,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gia Darling, Tara Emory, Isabella, Shavonna, Vanity,
Lana, Danielle Foxx, Brandy Scott, mmmmm yummy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdalexis4u2's responses

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Slut Whore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: