Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cadwalade 66 / 63 / C
"attractive, well-educated couple seeks couple/woman"
arnhem, gelderland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cadwalade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,131,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigooso
Online NOW!
tegucigalpa, Honduras
rm_yesyeslover
Louisiana, United States
suiebaby
Texas, United States
ramit4u3
Indiana, United States
rm_sandrun3
Lombardia, Italy
rm_seagypsy1945
Panama
rm_BENZOLIV
Aquitaine, France
rm_TyteNTan
Oklahoma, United States
SexintheSuburb2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cadwalade 66/C
arnhem, gelderland , Netherlands
Introduction
We are liberal,open-minded and curious for experiments and new impressions and presuppose tenderness and full acceptance for feelings and (secret) desires. WARNING!! Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person We are interested in an open exchange of erotic and sexual feelings and desires.

Information
  • 66/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • arnhem, gelderland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1957 December 16, 1959
Travels to: miami,washington,, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A