Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
brownman350 46 / M
"Just the ladies please, men or trans. will be ban."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2007

To view all of
brownman350's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownman350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,465 Active Members!*
brownman350 46/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
First I've a basic account so I can't read messages just send me your email adress only and i'll contact you, I am an open-minded man, i love life and i love to enjoy it more than any one else, i like sport, music but most of all i love sex, for me it is the best gift that God has ever made to us human been after life ,that is why i think that we should have sex every day of our life, If you want ot know more about me it is up to you. By the way I have a free profile so can't see yours, please send me a message with one picture or two and email or number if you would like me to contact you.

My Ideal Person A good woman, one with a good heart and she needs to love sex the same way I do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of brownman350's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1976
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: computer
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None