Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
brn1963 59 / M
"friend seeker"
Deming, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2010

To view all of
brn1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brn1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
brn1963 59/M
Deming, New Mexico
First of all. DD FREE here. So please be the same. Single looking for friends, see where it goes from there. 52 year old. 5'5" about 193 lbs. brn eyes, blk hair, a little extra padding. Outgoing, fun seeker, down to earth. Send me an e-mail and I will gladly reply. I like music, movies. I'm not into the bar scene so I don't meet a lot of people. I'm not into any kind of pain. I need total discretion. And of course I'll do the same for you. We just need to have some fun and enjoy ourselves. Anything you want to know, just ask. I can't read any messages. .

My Ideal Person Friends come in all shapes and sizes. So anyone who can get past my inperfections qualifies to be my friend. If we can work it into a mutual JO session, great. Massages, erotic or not would also be nice. Anyone over 60, don't be shy. I love the company of an older gentleman. look me up.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of brn1963's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Deming, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 24, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either