[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boogsjr20004 48 / M
"looking for fun"
cypress, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2013

To view all of
boogsjr20004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boogsjr20004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaneMonserrat
North Carolina, United States
AuroraWillows_
Oklahoma, United States
ThatWasEasy2991
California, United States
RosexXx22
Washington, United States
oralxpressn69
Utah, United States
BrookeHolson1
Colombia, Antioquia
Strokeofluck9
California, United States
cataleyatatoo
Antioquia, Colombia
hottnwetter
California, United States
 
Status
boogsjr20004 48/M
cypress, California
My homegirl is live on my cam now! Come watch her!
Introduction
I am single male who is funny, easy to get along with, that is seeking friends and online fun. I like sports,movies, food,

My Ideal Person female that likes similar things as i do

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being caught jerking off watching her masturbate, then
getting called to go inside and join her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
alyssa milano. Just look at her and you know why

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of boogsjr20004's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • cypress, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: