Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boobman856 57 / M
"I like to suck things"
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
boobman856's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boobman856's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyra19777
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Ada_Clark
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
emely_exxotic
Online NOW!
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Morenafuck8
New York, United States
melao_hank
Colorado, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
hawosa
Pennsylvania, United States
ShyGirl14610
New York, United States
cdncouple615
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
boobman856 57/M
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
I like to suck things!! Whats in your pocket?
Introduction
Im a bi guy looking to meet for long or short term fun. orally gifted I know how to please you Im a sub that likes to please my partner, I'm open to most things just no extreme pain or bathroom stuff. I'm Looking for a friend to have an regular thing and make lots of cum together.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes a sub friend

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of boobman856's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium