Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobene 60 / 56 / C
"Lady and the "
slc, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2000

To view all of
bobene's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobene's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,572,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hardnwet4u2day
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Yummy_Bearrr
Goa, India
sugarpie96
Utah, United States
Herbpeach
Montana, United States
NunMike92
Utah, United States
rm_lovnsexnfun
Utah, United States
nastyone49
Utah, United States
Pongo2011
Idaho, United States
rm_hotstik24
Utah, United States
 
Status
bobene 60/C
slc, Utah
Introduction
We are an outgoing couple that is very comfortable with each other. We enjoy each other and group activities. We are in average shape (her good me bad, that makes average)and like most social activities. We would like to meet couples or select single males. we are very outgoing and love hiking (zions,Moab)camping and all sports. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Coulpe looking for fun and a chance to experience something new.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bobene's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • slc, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1961 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C