Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bobbybest523 70 / M
Bhayandar, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2017

To view all of
bobbybest523's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbybest523's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,008 Active Members!*
bobbybest523 70/M
Bhayandar, Maharashtra , India
65 years to have to chat talk about bar...interested to meet only those who want to enjoy sex....and not the ones looking for monitory benefits and offering sex...those who look discreet and trustworthy..NSA....relationships are most welcome...I do not hide anything and expect the same from my friends. wold like to be honest and expect others to be honest with friendship there is no is only like or makes closer...dislike keeps hard feelings for anything hang out keshavbbhat

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
abba, beegees,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes film stars...their physique and body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bobbybest523's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Bhayandar, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1952
Hometown: Bhayander, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired, self employ
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi, kannadatulu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: