Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bob469100 58 / M
"Love to play.."
san luis obispo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2001

To view all of
bob469100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bob469100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,339,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bare7474
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
newcummers61
California, United States
scruff12
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rubysaloongirl
Kansas, United States
Jatforfantasy
California, United States
25Uncutb
Nevada, United States
Sacfun2000
Nevada, United States
ChemoSabee
California, United States
couplex2funtime
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bob469100 58/M
san luis obispo, California
horny today
Introduction
I'm 52 and am married and love my wife and my family. Wife is very good to me in the sexual dept but I just have a huge appetite for sexual ideas and adventures. Many things excite me and will try almost anything... Interested online chat maybe phone and poss meeting.

My Ideal Person Like a very open minded person who is descrete, loves to imagine and loves to talk about sex. Must be able to laugh and have a good time,wants no hassles and just wants to feel good... Willing to take it one step at a time..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of bob469100's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • san luis obispo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 10, 1964
Travels to: costa mesa, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: