Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bnchrish999 44 / F
"Hi I am here to play"
McMinnville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
bnchrish999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bnchrish999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkhottie30
New York, United States
dwnlowsexfun
Tennessee, United States
matt4you08
Tennessee, United States
Hellyun40
Kentucky, United States
TravelRN20054U
Tennessee, United States
TNSTUD40
Tennessee, United States
bubbaburfro1
Tennessee, United States
37DomMale4FunFem
Tennessee, United States
rm_sex30541
Georgia, United States
 
Status
bnchrish999 44/F
McMinnville, Tennessee
I would really like to find a nice looking safe someone for a couple hours of fun to get into New Years Eve. Anyone game?
Introduction
Looking to play and make a few sex video's for my husband. Looking for age 30 to 45 to play with. I am married and would rather play with married men to keep down any and all drama but do sometimes play with single men.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who is dependable and comfortable with themselves. I want someone who can leave the baggage at the door and just enjoy the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

View more of bnchrish999's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • McMinnville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1978
Travels to: Panama City Beach, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue