blue_starfish 64 / M
"Looking for mature and active ladies with wit and zest for life"
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blue_starfish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,641,060 Active Members!*
blue_starfish 64/M
Singapore, , Singapore
What's happening?
Status : Recently re-single Good looking, groomed, fit and easy going I am. Local, but westernized by upbringing. Looking for a feminine companion with a sense of humour to share witty conversations on wide range of topics, and sensual pleasures. To me the sexiest part of a woman is her brain. Write, if you like to be mentally seduced before being physically pleasured. Drop me a line. Start off correspondence, conversation, dates and kisses. See if we develop into an exclusive relationship.

My Ideal Person I like my women natural,. The 3 things that make a woman sexy are her brain, her scent and her hair. A woman who uses her brain to charm is attractive regardless of age or looks. Her scent when matches basic instinct of me will arouse and attract. Lush hair is a pleasure to caress.

The attraction will be stronger if you like walking up hills, and down into valleys for hours.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blue_starfish's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired fund manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None