bikerspud 71 / M
"Horny biker cd"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2016

To view all of
bikerspud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikerspud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luckyone7272
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
alwaysready6691
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
boibibtm
Idaho, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
stephaniewest1
Michigan, United States
RileyG6541
Idaho, United States
CCbiDresser
Massachusetts, United States
emafpoe
Idaho, United States
 
Status
bikerspud 71/M
Nampa, Idaho
Now living in my own place and can host.
Introduction
So my female name is Karen and my male name is Bill. I know it may appear that I'm just collecting friends, but as it states below I do plan on traveling in the future and would like people to visit with. Ok now that I have gotten more confident in my fem look. And more into what I am willing to accept from others. I have to say that I'm not attracted to body hair, in that I am smooth all over. So men and CD I would appreciate if you want to meet that you would shave, just my preference. Not living with my dad any more. Update I need to add that in the future I plan to start traveling around this beautiful country. So for those of you that are in other states, Hope to stay in touch so that when I'm in your area we mite meet and see how long I stay. Retired looking for nsa fun. Fairly open to almost anything. For men...I am versatile, will be the one wearing a skirt. I like being nice and a little charming goes a long way in my book. For g...I love spending time with like-minded people who have some of the same thoughts and feelings that I do. It's always fun getting dolled up with someone and sharing tips and experiences with one another. For couples...I love couples, and thank you for inviting me into your bed. I am there for you to use as you see fit. For women... I would love to find a woman with an open mind and likes having fun. I'm a regular guy by most of the time.... with a bit of a kinky side. Let’s chat if you’re interested. I would like to find someone who doesn't judge and wants to explore some of the wilder sides of life. I'm real you be too. I hope to find someone who is discrete and has an open mind.

My Ideal Person People that accept CD's and want to have fun. If there is a female that would help in buying clothing and show me how to put on make. That could turn into LTR.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One is make out and have sex with a CD, Ts, Tv, or a women
while wearing lingerie.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
7 of nine Star Track

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bikerspud's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: