biguyinnj 59 / M
"Bi Gentleman seeking regular playmate(s)--100% REAL"
Central Jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
biguyinnj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguyinnj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmouth4u2take
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
naughtytimes00
New Jersey, United States
alinedeitz
New Jersey, United States
rognbee
New Jersey, United States
Scootalong88
Massachusetts, United States
clintonfunguynsa
New Jersey, United States
Biramrod
Pennsylvania, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Pennsylvania, United States
sexykitten4039
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
biguyinnj 59/M
Central Jersey, New Jersey
Kiik=cnjdayplayer ;-)
Introduction
MF, MMF, MFM, MFF, MT, MTF, are fine. Vax'ed and boosted; clean in every way possible. Guaranteed discretion! I'm looking for that woman or easy going couple that is interested in meeting and perhaps having an ongoing, no-strings-attached, FWB relationship. I always have a craving to be in the middle of an MMF encounter. I've been involved in other threesomes and a foursome in the past and had a great time with all of them. But unfortunately, due to logistics, they were all just a one-time encounter. A little FYI--women with a little bit of curve them get me kicked up a bit! I love exploring some tight curves!! What I love do with women is spend a lot of time with my ears sandwiched between a woman's inner thighs before moving on anything else (love the taste of a woman), and will go back down there as often as you like. And just because I enjoy bi activities doesn't mean I can't play it straight if you're still interested in meeting. Trust me, you wouldn't be able tell if we ever met. Most of encounters have been "straight". It's all up you as what level we take it--from no MM activities up whatever everyone is comfortable with, as long as she is involved, too! I guess I would be a great choice for that guy that is at that "curious" boundary. Always completely DD free, plan stay that way. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission use any of profile or pictures in any form or forum both current future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of privacy will be subject legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would LOVE find that woman or couple that wants meet up on a regular basis--true friends with benefits! Also equally interested in a passable TS for occasional daytime adventures--a lustful vice I have!

Discretion assured!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm patiently waiting for the day where I've arranged a
foursome play date with myself, a woman, and two beautiful,
passable TSs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of biguyinnj's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Central Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: