Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigscrew01 53 / M
"likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom"
grapevine, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2005

To view all of
bigscrew01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigscrew01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ebonyminx
Texas, United States
UseMe4USub
Massachusetts, United States
AshleyJadeDoll
District of Columbia, United States
rm_bootyfulshy
Central Luzon, Philippines
Whyne1000
Manila, Philippines
devillady683
Jakarta, Indonesia
jennylee50
台北, 臺灣
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
rm_SuiSui80
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
bigscrew01 53/M
grapevine, Texas
Introduction
someone that likes to have a good time ,concerts , sporting events ,movies and of course watching the dallas cowboys. favorite music and bands are metallica , nine inch nails , red hot chili peppers , i have easy going attitude and when it comes to exercise i like to exercise 3 times a week .

My Ideal Person someone that likes all types of women ,exotic ladies ,especially one that are classy , and women that are sexy, sassy, and are athletic and know how to have fun in the out of the bedroom.also love ladies that like massages ,candles,touching and alot of foreplay.looking for a woman that wants to put a smile on my face .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

View more of bigscrew01's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • grapevine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None