[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigginz65 41 / M
"UPDATE: the site hasnt been at all what i expected and am ready to shut it down so if youd like meet msg me before its too late!!"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
bigginz65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigginz65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,339,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myharleighgirl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
hotwife4042
Ontario, Canada
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
nicole2595
South Dakota, United States
jjjay19
Ontario, Canada
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
mallory919
Ontario, Canada
candente573
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
24SweetLeigh
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bigginz65 41/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Let's have some fun tonight!!!! Msg me
Introduction
I love working out and do it everyday, I enjoy playing guitar and music. I'm not big on the bar scene but smoke the twenty after four yes. That doesn't need to be a part of the fun though. .I very much enjoy sex and I'm looking for something casual, woman, couples. Im open minded and willing to try new things although it depends how much we really click :D. I'm a nice, down to earth guy, and I'd like to meet some beautiful people . So lets chat. I can't host but I do have wheels and don't mind traveling what so ever. I'm looking for new sexy endeavors with like minded people. Oh and the 65 I my name means 6ft5 😉

My Ideal Person Funny, energetic, high sex drive for sure! Looking for same sexual fun

Information
  • 41 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: