Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigfun268 60 / 57 / C
"My wife and I are looking for female partner while I join in or just watch. Looking for fun -STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT ME"
Gainesville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2010

To view all of
bigfun268's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigfun268's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,438 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigfun268 60/C
Gainesville, Georgia
We are heading to Asheville,North Carolina today will be there thur Jan.2 look us up and join us for the New Year celebration's
Introduction
I'm just looking around to see who's out their ,Have meet a few on this sight to hang with and had some fun. Standard members can contact us!!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun and explore all possibilities.i have a very strong sex drive I love to try new things in and out of the bedroom. Must be clean and DDF. Newly married wife is interested in trying first FF experience.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching my wife being fucked by 4 guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not realy .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigfun268's responses

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 25, 1963 March 15, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: contractor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say