Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigcockluver10 57 / M
Methuen, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2017

To view all of
bigcockluver10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigcockluver10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,371,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vermont, United States
Connecticut, United States
Mississippi, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Louisiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
bigcockluver10 57/M
Methuen, Massachusetts
Throat Service For straight hung guys in luvs big dick swallows it all balls deep big loads down my throat mild to wild kik cockluuver95
Throat Service for hung Str8,in methuen married, guys in need to unload. td service to completion 508-982-3604 and swallow. Bbc, uncut,.swallows

My Ideal Person Discreet guy in Methuen can host throat service masc DL hung guy who want to explore male play swallows big dick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of bigcockluver10's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Methuen, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cocksucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: