[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beersaver19 46 / 42 / C
"want to have fun"
Bonnots Mill, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2016

To view all of
beersaver19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beersaver19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carton50
Pernambuco, Brazil
bob64501
Arkansas, United States
exotic3425
Missouri, United States
jpn14
Brazil
assbanger1973
Missouri, United States
fireycouple
Missouri, United States
Curiouskupl69
Missouri, United States
bicurios112
Illinois, United States
freakflagflyhigh
Ohio, United States
 
Status
beersaver19 46/C
Bonnots Mill, Missouri
Introduction
We just moved out to Bonnets Mills,MO!!!! we love the outdoors, hanging out .we love to have fun and making new friends. i am 5,9 and about 200lb and he likes to talk and is the life of the part, and she is 5,11 and about 200lb shy at first but will come around,and FYI my hubby is 9"long and 2"thick and knows how to use it very good too!!!! We are not into Bi men and single males.... If she wants one she will find one so don't bother asking us....moved to Bonnets Mills

My Ideal Person As for them that likes to do the same thing that we like to do . and that are DD free and are not pushy just like to hang out and have fun.. NO Bi MALES!!!!!! No one night stands either!!!

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bonnots Mill, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1976 October 9, 1980
Hometown: mesquite, Texas, United States cedar hill, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: ling operator crew trainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None