Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beefScott 59 / M
"looking to get out"
Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2019

To view all of
beefScott's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beefScott's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,315,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_Sensual_Wmn
Online NOW!
California, United States
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
Amber4FunTimes
British Columbia, Canada
Cocovanilla44
Illinois, United States
Classymatch4u
Michigan, United States
Liveelivs
Washington, United States
angelitahot14
Baja California Norte, Mexico
wildgal2017
British Columbia, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
beefScott 59/M
Richmond, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi I work hard and i like to play hard to i like outdoor activities and I’m Open minded and down to earth and I’m very outgoing adventurous person I like trying new things and I'm a lot of fun I'm double vacated and I well travel I love to travel

My Ideal Person Hi I’m here to meet couple and single people I can get to know and see if we have Connection or not not into games or drama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beefScott's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-Employ
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: