Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bbccoochiehunter 56 / M
"Bbc lovers who are into being gently stretched and pleased orally."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
bbccoochiehunter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbccoochiehunter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texascat2019
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bbcluvn
Oklahoma, United States
Dartk2020
Arizona, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
BabyGirl844
Texas, United States
VivianAniston
Texas, United States
misskaye38
Texas, United States
elsilencito80
Texas, United States
vanesa095
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
bbccoochiehunter 56/M
Arlington, Texas
Looking for those who want the big black cock challenge..... love qos lovers
Introduction
Hello Looking for those q.o.s females and those who want to experience the big black cock challenge......

My Ideal Person I like very sweet and real people.who like to have fun in and out of bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bbccoochiehunter's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: businessowner
Race: Black
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: