Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
azsmoochies 56 / 50 / C
"Fun and Flirty and Love to Smooch :o)"
Mayer, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 15, 2008

To view all of
azsmoochies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azsmoochies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,705 Active Members!*
 
Status
azsmoochies 56/C
Mayer, Arizona
looking for the big one !!!!!!
Introduction
We are a very open minded couple. We are very oral. We love to flirt and have fun. We are a plus size couple. We are trying to loose some weight and get back into shape but are still looking for some fun while doing so! Chemistry is more important than looks. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications:-"

My Ideal Person Open minded friends!

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mayer, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1966 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel