Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
anything_goesuma 57 / M
"NO POINTS Read profile pic"
Caerphilly, Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 20, 2015

To view all of
anything_goesuma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anything_goesuma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualman1_9999
Iowa, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Pantielover32
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Hano8585
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
9inch6958
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
biggestboy201525
Somerset, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
anything_goesuma 57/M
Caerphilly, Cornwall , United Kingdom
Introduction
Check out my pic comments. Thanks for viewing my profile but PLEASE DON'T send me messages as I'm a standard member and CAN'T read them! But PLEASE talk to me on IM. I'll keep it to the point...I like sex 1 on 1 and with couples especially when the male is bi. I'm very open minded and non judgemental. I don't have big hang ups about size or age. The important things are hygene, discretion and and good old fashioned lust. If you're happy with that the get in touch.

My Ideal Person Dirty minded and Horny!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anything_goesuma's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Caerphilly, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: