Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
anniesue1951 71 / F
"just me again"
Pulaski, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2018

To view all of
anniesue1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anniesue1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
New Zealand, New Zealand
West Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Connecticut, United States
anniesue1951 71/F
Pulaski, Virginia
I’m sorry I thought I changed information about ims. I am only a standard member and can not answer ims but I can answer emails on here i am straight please ladies I a m not interested in same sex encounters or threesomes nor am i interested in dating out of my race just my preference.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mine are mostly from the 50 and 60

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of anniesue1951's responses

  • 71 / female
  • Pulaski, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: