Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alu6060 65 / M
"life is sex"
Vienna, Austria
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
alu6060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alu6060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Piratha39
BAHIA, Brazil
marquitosboca
Buenos Aires, Argentina
firestarter1045
London, United Kingdom
Tam7043
Mississippi, United States
builderman74
Bristol, United Kingdom
voyeurs6673
Distrito Federal, Mexico
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
Looking4a3forfun
Rhode Island, United States
sweetpiehottie
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
alu6060 65/M
Vienna, Vienna , Austria
Introduction
sex muss spass machen, Sympathie, Spontanität und Ehrlichkeit sind sind wichtig, Sauberkeit Voraussetzung.

My Ideal Person Menschen, die den Reiz eines Abenteuers suchen, humorvoll und
gebildet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ein Paar beim Sex beobachten und dann zu einem Dreier aufgefordert
werden. Die Frau in Reizwäsche macht ihre geilsten Stellungen,
reibt sich die Pussy, steckt eine Dildo rein, und dann geht
das Spiel mit den Männern weiter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ist mir nicht wichtig

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alu6060's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Vienna, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Selbständig
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: