Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
almostnine31 47 / M
"Can you make use of an 8.5"
Plainfield, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
almostnine31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view almostnine31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuckme_useme___
Texas, United States
Freakyme2x
South Carolina, United States
MsMicha41
Indiana, United States
eiram_anuahs
Minnesota, United States
Thickbabbyg
Georgia, United States
Zaracel14
Arizona, United States
Dickmedown199
Tennessee, United States
pinkybaby6972
Kentucky, United States
hidden1217
Indiana, United States
 
Status
almostnine31 47/M
Plainfield, Indiana
Introduction
I am a married man looking for discrete encounters w/ women or couples. As my title says I have an above average cock, 8.5" in length and average to above average thickness. I would love to find a frustrated married woman willing to be discrete and meet from time to time for a good fucking. I like to fist pussy and would love to find a women that squirts. I have always wanted to be w/ a black woman, so if you want a good white cock, i'm your guy. If you have any questions please just ask and I will be happy to answer. I do have another account w/ my wife but she has not been willing to do anything so now I'm here on my own.

My Ideal Person Looking for women with large breasts and large areolas!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of almostnine31's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Plainfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: