alexis19720 47 / F
"Looking to chat with women only"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
alexis19720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexis19720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,656,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kazzabi
Manchester, United Kingdom
curiouskitty472
Washington, United States
b_927
New Jersey, United States
lespainbaby
Massachusetts, United States
comejoinus614
New Jersey, United States
sluty_sluty_girl
British Columbia, Canada
8bilust4
California, United States
Lonelybi6969
California, United States
funsize763
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
alexis19720 47/F
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
I hate writing this stuff, but here goes. I am married and have a man, and I am only here to chat with woman and to full fill and explore my fantasies Please NO DIck PIcs, I will delete them, and I will not respond to you. Unless I know you, please do not IM me the minute i sign on, as you will be ignored. I will post some pics of myself so please do not ask for more. ..Please do not ask for friend requests until we have chatted and have become friends. if you like my pics please show your appreciation my writing favorable comments and by sending points, Not meeting anyone right now.. Look for me in "The Sex Palace" I

My Ideal Person Its my secret.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alexis19720's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: