Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ale1220063 45 / F
"Only for seniors .....Submissive, horny and wet for married grandpa.....I do not wear panties or bra so you may have a good look. Me encantan los hombres mayores muy mayores para encuerar me y que me mamen toda sobre todo los pechos "
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2011

To view all of
ale1220063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ale1220063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pat10l
*, Ecuador
Dickondemand256
Alabama, United States
havre33
Texas, United States
jordimorboso69
Catalunya, Spain
B312016
Minnesota, United States
valadezrebecca
Texas, United States
calvishot
Texas, United States
Nick126975
Louisiana, United States
Speedlimit2019
Texas, United States
 
Status
ale1220063 45/F
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Looking for horny married old men....only senior citizens please.. I get so naughty with grandpa so please do not be shy.......Considering a relationship with an older couple ... I prefer older married men/couple busco relación con un hombre de la tercera edad si todavía te encanta la panocha te va a encantar la mia

My Ideal Person 80 +old married men that like to Spank finger fuck me suck n Lick tits....dirty talk ...roll playing grandpas girl or with mommy n daddy .... The older the better I get so horny 85 years old plus grandpas

Information
  • 45 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: